Navigate's General Data
All of Navigate's data is updated and refreshed nightly. This means, if a change is made in Colleague or CCAC Self-Service, the information in Navigate will not be mirrored/reflected until the nightly data update occurs or 24 hours after the change.
Navigate's User Access
Once a CCAC Account is created, a user will have access to Navigate. However, data may not all be available until the nightly update occurs.