Jump to section

After your team has been working together for a while, you might have spaces that no one is using anymore. When you archive a team space in Webex, you're not deleting it, but it moves from your spaces list to your Archived Spaces list and it won't be included in searches. You can only archive team spaces, not your other spaces.

  1. Go to the team space you want to archive
  2. Click the gear
  3. Click Archive Space


Unarchive / Reactivate a Space

  1. Click the space you want to activate again in the archived spaces section
  2. Click the Make active button